Each AOH division has a series of elected officers, and officers that are appointed by the President.


Elected officers may include: a President, Vice-President, Recording Secretary, Financial Secretary, Treasurer, Chairman of Standing Committee, Marshal and Sentinel.


Tenure of office shall be one (1) or two (2) years (as provided for in By-Laws) or until a successor has been duly elected and qualified.


Appointed positions may include: a Chaplain (subject to the approval of the appointee’s Ordinary), Chairman of Charities and Missions Fund, Chairman of Catholic Action, Historian and Organizer; and Chairman of Freedom For All Ireland. All are to serve at the pleasure of the Division President.


We have four elected officers that serve at the will of our Division membership. These include a President, a Vice President, A Treasurer and a Recording Secretary.


For the fiscal year ending June 30, 2018, our elected officers are as follows:


President _ Timothy H. Harvey

Vice President – Michael J. Willis

Treasurer – A. Gregory Kelly

Secretary – Steven Nickerson

Close Menu